Skin & Bone

Tap the Play Button Below to Listen!

The Dead Electrics new EP, Patience

Patience out July 15!

Patience is The Dead Electrics first EP.

The EP features five songs: four originals and a cover of Chromatics “Cherry”.

Patience will be available on all streaming platforms.

Official Videos

The Dead Electrics


The Dead Electrics features otherworldly synths and a beautifully dreadful buzz of electricity. The Southwest-based band finds its influence in late 60’s classic rock, with a taste of 80’s post-punk, and early 90’s alternative. With the eerie psychedelic amusement of Meet Me in the Shadows to the poetic moodiness of Skin and Bone the band offers something for everyone; leaving you wanting more.

Jimmy Aranda – Vocals / Guitar
Saul Ibarguen – Drums
Josue Maese – Rhythm guitars
Brandon Arpin – Bass

 Add Us

The Dead Electrics News

Find all the latest updates with The Dead Electrics here. 

Meet Me In the Shadows on Foxxy’s Radio Show on A1 Radio

Meet Me In the Shadows was added on rotation to Foxxy's Radio Show on A1...
Continue Reading

Meet Me In the Shadows added on to Wigwam Radio

Our single, Meet Me In the Shadows was added to Wigwam Radio's Bandwagon!  ...
Continue Reading

Meet Me In the Shadows added on to Only Rock Radio

We're excited to announce our first single, "Meet Me In the Shadows" was added on...
Continue Reading

Stay Updated

Join our mailing list

* indicates required